List of NICE CWG 2020-21				
S. No.	Law Institutes	State	Nominated Expert	Status
1	The WB National University of Juridical Sciences (WBNUJS), Kolkata	West Bengal	Dr. Tilottama Ray Chaudhuri, Assistant Professor	Co-chair
2	Madras School of Economics (MSE), Chennai	Tamil Nadu	Dr. Neelanjan Sen, Assistant Professor	Co-chair
3	Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Aurangabad	Maharashtra	Prof. (Dr.) Kondaiah Jonnalagadda, Professor Law & Dean	Member
4	Delhi School of Economics (DSE)	Delhi	Prof. Aditya Bhattacharjea, Professor of Economics	Member
5	Institute of Economic Growth (IEG),Delhi	Delhi	Dr. Oindrila De, Assistant Professor	Member
6	Gujarat National Law University (GNLU), Gandhinagar	Gujarat	Dr. Udayakumara Ramakrishna B.N., Assistant Professor of Law	Member
7	National Law University, Delhi (NLUD)	Delhi	Prof. Harpreet Kaur, Professor of Law	Member
8	Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Mumbai	Maharashtra	Dr. Kiran Rai, Associate Professor (Corporate Law)	Member
9	Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad	Gujarat	Prof. Chitra Singla, Business Policy Area Faculty	Member
10	Indian Institute of Management Visakhapatnam	Andhra Pradesh	Prof Amit Baran Chakrabarti, Assistant Professor (Corporate Strategy & Policy)	Member
11	Symbiosis Institute of Business Management (SIBM), Pune	Maharashtra	Dr. Madhura Bedarkar, Asst. Professor & Programme -in-charge (MBA 2019-21 Batch)	Member
12	Indian Statistical Institute (ISI)	Delhi	Prof. Prabal Roy Chowdhury Professor, Economics and Planning Unit	Member