13 professionals from 11 institutions

S.No.	Institutes	Nominated Expert	Status
1	The WB National University of Juridical Sciences (NUJS)	Dr. Tilottama Ray Chaudhuri, Assistant Professor	Existing Member & Co- Chair
2	Madras School of Economics (MSE)	Dr. Neelanjan Sen, Assistant Professor	Existing Member & Co- Chair
3	Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Aurangabad	Prof. (Dr.) Kondaiah Jonnalagadda, Professor of Law & Dean	Existing Member
4	Delhi School of Economics (DSE)	Prof. Aditya Bhattacharjea, Professor of Economics	Existing Member
5	Indian Statistical Institute (ISI)	Prof. Prabal Roy Chowdhury Professor, Economics and Planning Unit	Existing Member
6	Himachal Pradesh National Law University (HPNLU)	Dr. Alok Kumar, Associate Professor of Law	New Member
7	Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Mumbai	Dr. Kiran Rai, Associate Professor (Corporate Law)	Existing Member
8	Indian Institute Management Nagpur	Prof A R Papi Reddy, Assistant Professor (Expertise: Management – Operations and supply chain management)	New Member
9	Dharamshashtra National Law University, Jabalpur	Ankit Srivastava, Assistant Professor (Law)	New Member
10	Institute of Economic Growth (IEG)	Dr. Oindrila De, Assistant Professor	Existing Member
11	Tamil Nadu National Law University (TNNLU)	Mr. S. Mohammed Azaad, Assistant Professor of Law and Coordinator, Centre for Competition Law (CCL), TNNLU	New Member
12		Dr. K. Thomas Felix, Assistant Professor of Economics and Joint Coordinator, Centre for Competition Law (CCL)	New Member
13		Mr. Jino M Kurian, Assistant Professor of Law	New Member