## NICE Members List 52 professionals from 35 institutions

S.No.	Law Institutes	State	Nominated Expert
1	National Law School of India University (NLSIU), Banguluru	Karnataka	Sh. Rahul Singh, Associate Professor of Law
2	NALSAR University of Law (NALSAR), Hyderbad	Telangana	Mr. Sudhanshu Kumar, Asst. Professor
3	The WB National University of Juridical Sciences (NUJS), Kolkata	West Bengal	Dr. Tilottama Ray Chaudhuri, Assistant Professor
4	National Law University Jodhpur (NLUJ)	Rajasthan	Mr. Anand Kumar Singh, Asst. Professor, Faculty of Law and Member-Centre for Competition Law & Policy of NLUJ
5	Gujarat National Law University (GNLU), Gandhinagar	Gujarat	Dr. Ranita Nagar, Professor of Economics and Director of Centre for Law & Economics
6			Dr. Udayakumara Ramakrishna B.N., Assistant Professor of Law
7	Chanakya National Law University (CNLU), Patna	Bihar	Dr. Shivani Mohan, Assistant Professor (Economics)
8	National Law University, Delhi (NLUD)	Delhi	Prof. Harpreet Kaur, Professor of Law
9	National University of Study and Reaserach in Law (NUSRL), Ranchi	Jharkhand	Ms.Priya Vijay, Assistant Professor (Law)
10	National Law University and Judicial Academy Assam (NLUJAA), Guwahati	Assam	Ms. Monmi Gohain, Asst. Professor of Law
11	Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University (DSNLU), Visakhapatnam	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Varshita Mangamoori, Assistant Professor
12	Tamil Nadu National Law Universtiy (TNNLU), Tiruchirappalli	Tamil Nadu	Mr. S. Mohammed Azaad, Assistant Professor of Law and Faculty Cooridinator, Centre for Competition Law (CCL), TNNLU
13			Mr. Jino M Kurian, Assistant Professor of Law
14			Dr. K. Thomas Felix, Assistant Professor of Economics and Joint Coordinator, Centre for Competition Law (CCL)
15	Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Mumbai	Maharashtra	Dr. Kiran Rai, Associate Professor (Corporate Law)
16	Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Aurangabad	Maharashtra	Prof. (Dr.) Kondaiah Jonnalagadda, Professor of Law & Dean
17	Himachal Pradesh National Law University (HPNLU), Shimla	Himachal Pradesh	Dr. Alok Kumar, Associate Professor of Law
18	Dharamshashtra National Law University, Jabalpur	Madhya Pradesh	Ankit Srivastava, Asst. professor (Law)

S.No.	Law Institutes	State	Nominated Expert
19	Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad	Gujarat	Prof. Chitra Singla, Business Policy Area Faculty
20			Prof Viswanath Pingali, Prof. (Economics)
21	Indian Institute of Management Bangalore	Karnataka	Professor Subhashish Gupta, Professor, Economics & Social Science Area
22	Indian Institute of Management Lucknow	Uttar Pradesh	Prof. Sanjay Singh (Economics)
23	Indian Institute of Management Indore	Madhya Pradesh	Prof. Dipayan Dutta Chaudhuri, Dean (Faculty)
24			Prof Ajay Sharma, Assistant Professor (Economics)
25	Indian Institute of Management Ranchi	Jharkhand	Dr. Rohit Kumar, Assistant Professor (Strategic Management)
26	Indian Institute of Management Nagpur	Maharashtra	Prof Saroj Kumar Pani (Expertise: Management – Strategy and Entrepreneurship)
27			Prof Rahul Sett (Expertise: Management – Marketing)
28			Prof Deeparghya Mukherjee (Expertise: Eco)
29			Prof Tanushree Haldar (Expertise: Eco)
30			Prof Kinshuk Saurabh (Expertise: Management – Financial management)
31			Prof A R Papi Reddy (Expertise: Management – Operations and supply chain management)
32	Indian Institute of Management Visakhapatnam	Andhra Pradesh	Prof Amit Baran Chakrabarti, Assistant Professor (Corporate Strategy & Policy)
33	Indian School of Business (ISB), Hyderabad	Telangana	Prof. Anand Nandkumar, Associate Professor of Strategy and Academic Director, Centre for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
34	Faculty of Mgmt. Studies (FMS), Delhi University	Delhi	Prof. Madhu Vij, Professor
35	Indian Institute of Management Calcutta	West Bengal	Prof. Anju Seth, Director and Professor (Strategy & International business)
36	Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli	Tamil Nadu	Dr. Bhimaraya Metri, Director
37			Prof. Satish Maheswarappa, Chairperson - Executive Education & Consulting
38	Symbiosis Institute of Business Management (SIBM), Pune	Maharashtra	Dr.Madhura Bedarkar, Asst. Professor

S.No.	Law Institutes	State	Nominated Expert
39			Dr Ranjan Dash, Asst. Professor
40	FORE School of Management, Delhi	Delhi	Dr. Jitendra K. Das, Director
41	Institute of Economic Growth (IEG), Delhi	Delhi	Prof. Ajit Mishra, Director
42			Dr. Oindrila De, Assistant Professor
43	Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations (ICRIER), Delhi	Delhi	Ms. Mansi Kedia, Consultant Researcher
44	Delhi School of Economics (DSE), Delhi	Delhi	Prof. Aditya Bhattacharjea
45	Indian Statistical Institute (ISI), Delhi	Delhi	Prof. Prabal Roy Chowdhury Professor, Economics and Planning Unit
46	Madras School of Economics (MSE), Chennai	Tamil Nadu	Dr. Ekta Selarka, Associate Professor
47			Dr. Neelanjan Sen, Assistant Professor
48	Gokhale Institute of Politics and Economics (GIPE), Pune	Maharashtra	Dr. Pradeep Apte, Faculty (Expert: International Trade, Law and Economics, Competition Law)
49			Adv. Avinash Ganu, Faculty, Law & Economics
50			Adv. Sunil Bedekar, Faculty, Law & Economics
51			Adv. Sayali Ganu, Faculty, Law & Economics
52	Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, IIT Delhi	Delhi	Prof. Naveen Thayyil, Department of Humanities & Social Sciences